Return to Driftwood Wall Mount for Deer
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan C from Nebraska  
The driftwood looks great and was happy with how solid the piece is. I do think the instructions could be revised and be more detailed and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driftwood wall mount for deer April 10, 2019
Reviewer: lucas geiman from Brunswick, MD United States  
The driftwood piece that came looks very nice but it did cracked in one corner from poor shipping container. Box was a little too small and the wood busted through the side. Also hole for mounting skull plate to driftwood was drilled out a hair too large. Had to buy a longer bolt and washer to make work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from Mason, MI United States  
Great quality product that looks perfect for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy. February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Aman from Mount Olive , NC United States  
So happy with my drift wood mount. Looks great. I was a little concerned buying one without knowing exactly what I was getting but I am very satisfied. I plan on doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Deke Lopez from Lake Jackson, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driftwood for euro mount December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Hutcheson from Helotes, TX United States  
Took a chance on trying something different for this years W/T European mount and I’m glad I did. Turned out to be one of the best euro mounts I’ve ever done or seen. The piece of driftwood that was sent to me looked amazing! With the kit and instructions, it took less than ten minutes to put together. Already looking forward to next years trophy to do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Anderson from PERKASIE, PA United States  
Wanted something to break up all the classic Euro mounts in the house and this did the trick and it was easy to do.  Gives a nice rustic look to my office!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Clarence Mauser from Jonestown, PA United States  
Makes my mount look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2018
Reviewer: michael tobey from CROSBY, TX United States  
Nice Wood!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MARION, TX United States  
Great quality. Just what we needed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items